Latest Products http://www.envirochem-services.co.in Latest Products Fri, 28 Feb 2020 20:11:39 +0530 en-us http://www.envirochem-services.co.in Air Pollution Control Equipment http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/air-pollution-control-equipment.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/air-pollution-control-equipment.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grit Removal System http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/grit-removal-system.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/grit-removal-system.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Membrane Filtration Systems http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/membrane-filtration-systems.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/membrane-filtration-systems.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Skimmers http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/oil-skimmers.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/oil-skimmers.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Waste Management Services http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/waste-management-services.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/waste-management-services.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bag Filter Dust Collector http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/bag-filter-dust-collector.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/bag-filter-dust-collector.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cyclone Separator http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/cyclone-separator.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/cyclone-separator.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details: Cyclone Separator is a widely demanded product for which we are considered an acclaimed manufacturer in the market It is made using fine quality raw material along with the help of latest machinery at our unit This Cyclone Separator is tested on various quality parameters, ensuring maintenance free and high removal efficiency It is hence acknowledged by our customers for the same in both national as well as overseas markets We offer this separator at highly competitive prices Electrostatic Precipitator http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Scrubber http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/industrial-scrubber.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/industrial-scrubber.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Long operational life Trouble-free functionality Rugged design Air Purifier Filters http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/air-purifier-filters.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/air-purifier-filters.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aerated Grit Removal System http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/aerated-grit-removal-system.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/aerated-grit-removal-system.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Grit Removal System http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/manual-grit-removal-system.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/manual-grit-removal-system.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Filtration System http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/micro-filtration-system.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/micro-filtration-system.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Low power consumption Reliable functioning High performance Nano Filtration System http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/nano-filtration-system.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/nano-filtration-system.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ultra Filtration System http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/ultra-filtration-system.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/ultra-filtration-system.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Complete Treatment Systems with Ancillary Components Durable NSF 61 / CDPH Certified Membranes ISO 9001 Certified Company UL 508A Control Panels NEMA 4/4x Electrical Enclosures     Optional Features Service and Maintenance Plans Chemical Neutralization System Extended Warranties     Benefits Skid-mounted for ease of installation Automated for ease of operation Compact footprint Meet redundancy requirements Modular and expandable design Reduced chemical and energy consumption Reduced backwash volumes Reduced reverse osmosis operating cost     Applications Municipal Drinking Water (compliance with US EPA LT2ESWTR) Tertiary Wastewater Filtration Industrial Process Water Pretreatment to Nanofiltration/Reverse Osmosis MBR Hollow Fiber Membrane http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/mbr-hollow-fiber-membrane.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/mbr-hollow-fiber-membrane.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reverse Osmosis Plant http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/reverse-osmosis-plant.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/reverse-osmosis-plant.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Odour Control Systems http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/odour-control-systems.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/odour-control-systems.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rope Mop Oil Skimmer http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/rope-mop-oil-skimmer.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/rope-mop-oil-skimmer.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Type Oil Skimmer http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/tube-type-oil-skimmer.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/tube-type-oil-skimmer.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy to operate Trouble free operation Robust construction Sewage Treatment Plant http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/sewage-treatment-plant.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/sewage-treatment-plant.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Effluent Treatment Plant http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/effluent-treatment-plant.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/effluent-treatment-plant.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Falling Film Evaporator http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/falling-film-evaporator.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/falling-film-evaporator.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details: We provide Falling Film Evaporator (FFE), specially designed to provide High degree of agitation, resulting in efficient heat transfer and wall scrapping of evaporator, preventing deposition, and subsequent product charring   Features: Easy installation Rugged design Long service life HEPA Filters http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/hepa-filters.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/hepa-filters.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Bar Screen http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/mechanical-bar-screen.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/mechanical-bar-screen.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multiple Effect Evaporator http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/multiple-effect-evaporator.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/multiple-effect-evaporator.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Sand Filter http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/pressure-sand-filter.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/pressure-sand-filter.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Power Plants http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/solar-power-plants.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/solar-power-plants.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Submersible Sewage Pump http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/submersible-sewage-pump.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/submersible-sewage-pump.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zero Liquid Discharge System http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/zero-liquid-discharge-system.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/zero-liquid-discharge-system.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details: Our Zero Liquid Discharge System, consist of a combination of various types of technologies depending upon the nature of handled fluid and its contents It is the most advanced method to recycle virtually all of the fluid which is advantageous to industrial and municipal organizations as it saves resources as well as money Our innovative design ensures the high efficiency of strong structure, spotless finish, compact design, corrosion resistance and ability to withstand fluctuations   Features: Easy to operate Minimum space requirements Skid mounted units, up to certain capacities Automated system Pure condensate recovery Wastewater Treatment Plant http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/wastewater-treatment-plant.htm http://www.envirochem-services.co.in/wastewater-treatment-plant.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530